KellyLee Evans

I LOVE Kellylee Evans! She is da bomb! I got her CD off of the Barnes &
Noble website a few weeks ago and I love her one song, “I Don’t Want You to
Love me.” It has a very nice reggaeton vibe to it. Also her song, “How Can
you Get Along With out Me?” reminds me of something from Erykah Badu’s
“Badu-izm,” a very classy jazz vibe built into today’s modern neo-soul vibe.
I’m noticing from Kellylee’s myspace page that a lot of people are into her
song, “Hooked,” which is also a great song.

You can check out some of Kellylee’s songs at her Myspace page:
http://www.myspace.com/kellyleeevans.

Leave a Reply

